B&Bs in Pays Diois

Authenticity and Friendliness

How about a room full of charm with a local welcome ? The Diois inhabitants open their home/doors and they would love to share with you the joys of living here. 
B&B are perfect for a short stay. They tend to be a comfortable room in the host’s home. You won’t find a standardised welcome there because
there are as many B&B’s as there are hosts and homes. Some will offer a meals lovingly made for their guests : organic, seasonal produce, vegetables and fruits from their gardens, wild plants…
Except to be surprised ! And in the morning, enjoy a breakfast rich in local flavours.

19 Results

Your criteria
La Cupidone

Lesches-en-Diois

Starting 66€
Réjane et Alain Reveillon
10 rue de l'Eglise
26310
Lesches-en-Diois
http://www.lacupidone.fr
06 80 52 87 47
lacupidone@gmail.com
Read more
La Ferme des Derbons Bed and Breakfast

Solaure en Diois

Starting 40€
Les Derbons
26150
Solaure en Diois
04 75 21 82 56
Read more
Tarsimoure Bed & Breakfast

Valdrôme

Starting 58€
2 Route de Saint Dizier
26310
Valdrôme
http://www.gitedetarsimoure.com
04 75 21 45 88
Read more
Lamarmione Bed and Breakfast

Die

Starting 70€
1 Rue du Salin
26150
Die
06 73 09 93 71
lamarmione@gmail.com
Read more
Besset Laurent

Die

Starting 52€
12 place du Marché
26150
Die
https://chambredie.fr
04 75 22 06 28
laurent.besset@wanadoo.fr
Read more
La Ferme de la Source Bred and Breakfast

Ponet-et-Saint-Auban

Starting 79€
125 route du Routoir
La Source
26150
Ponet-et-Saint-Auban
http://www.fermedelasource.com
06 65 47 67 61
fermedelasource@gmail.com
Read more
Good ideas
Paseri Marie-Claire Bed and Breakfast

Charens

Starting 60€
Les Chitons
26310
Charens
http://www.leschitons.com
07 89 05 54 23
marie.chitons@gmail.com
Read more
La Bergerie Bed and Breakfast

Châtillon-en-Diois

Starting 85€
4 Chemin du Four
Hameau de Menée
26410
Châtillon-en-Diois
http://labergerieamenee.fr
06 13 13 09 52
labergerie@menee.fr
Read more
L'Acacia Bed and Breakfast

Lus-la-Croix-Haute

Starting 130€
685 Route des Morlières
26620
Lus-la-Croix-Haute
https://www.acacia-chambresdhotes-restaurant.com/fr-FR
06 99 30 19 42
lacaciatablesetchambresdhotes@gmail.com
Read more
Au Chamois dort Bed and Breakfast

Die

Starting 40€
Florence et Gabriel Faux
Chemin des Combes
26150
Die
http://chamois.dort.free.fr
06 71 22 07 50
gabriel.faux@free.fr
Read more
Les Baladins Bed and Breakfast

Romeyer

Starting 55€
125 Rue des Arnauds
26150
Romeyer
06 76 23 04 35
beatrice.leveque0970@orange.fr
Read more
Bed and Breakfast at l'Aubergerie

Barnave

Starting 70€
360 rue du Beaumonde
26310
Barnave
http://www.aubergeriebarnave.fr
04 75 21 82 13
laubergerie@wanadoo.fr
Read more

Discover as well