A la rencontre du Castor
A la rencontre du Castor
A la rencontre du Castor

Guided Walk with Christophe Pelet: Meet the Beaver : Get Ready to Wet your Feet at Dusk to Learn More About this Clever Rodent

Educational tour to learn more about Europe's largest rodent, its way of life, its relationship with humans...We will track the signs of its presence at dusk...Please note that we will have our feet in water on several occasions.

For more information go to:
https://www.christophepelet.fr/actualites/

Opening times

Tuesday 7 July 2020 between 6.45 pm and 10.30 pm.

Sunday 12 July 2020 between 6.45 pm and 10.30 pm.

Friday 17 July 2020 between 6.45 pm and 10.30 pm.

Tuesday 21 July 2020 between 6.45 pm and 10.30 pm.

Tuesday 28 July 2020 between 6.45 pm and 10.30 pm.

Tuesday 4 August 2020 between 6.30 pm and 10.15 pm.

Tuesday 11 August 2020 between 6.30 pm and 10.15 pm.

Tuesday 18 August 2020 between 6.15 pm and 10 pm.

Tuesday 25 August 2020 between 6.15 pm and 10 pm.

Tuesday 1st of September 2020 between 6 pm and 9.45 pm.

Tuesday 8 September 2020 between 6 pm and 9.45 pm.

Prices

Adult: 12 €
Child (7-16 years): 8 €.

Payment method
  • Cheque
  • Cash