Randonnées Découvertes avec Christophe Pelet

Guided Hikes with Christophe Pelet

I will guide you across the South Vercors and the Diois region. The walks will have different levels of difficulty and you'll be able to enjoy the varied landscapes of our region ! I look forward to welcoming you for beautiful adventures !

For more details on the various walks (area covered, level of the walk, focus on a particular theme) please go to:
https://www.christophepelet.fr/actualites/

Opening times

Friday 10 July 2020 between 9 am and 12.30 pm.

Monday 13 July 2020 between 9 am and 6 pm.

Friday 17 July 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm.

Monday 20 July 2020 between 8.30 am and 6 pm.

Friday 24 July 2020 between 9 am and 4.30 pm.

Monday 27 July 2020 between 9 am and 6 pm.

Friday 31 July 2020 between 9 am and 12.30 pm.

Monday 3 August 2020 between 9 am and 5 pm.

Friday 7 August 2020 between 9 am and 4.30 pm.

Monday 10 August 2020 between 8 am and 6 pm.

Friday 14 August 2020 between 9 am and 12.30 pm.

Monday 17 August 2020 between 8.30 am and 6 pm.

Friday 21 August 2020 between 9 am and 12.30 pm.

Monday 24 August 2020 between 9 am and 5 pm.

Friday 28 August 2020 between 9 am and 4.30 pm.

Monday 31 August 2020 between 8 am and 6 pm.

Friday 4 September 2020 between 9 am and 4.30 pm.

Monday 7 September 2020 between 9 am and 6 pm.

Friday 11 September 2020 between 9 am and 6 pm.

Prices

Adult: 14 to 23 € (half day or a full day)
Child (3-16 years): 10 to 16 € (half day or a full day).

Free entry for children < 3 years.

Payment method
  • Cheque
  • Cash