Homeaux Sources de la Drôme
www.diois-tourisme.com

portal‹ Pays Diois
home > Portal > Discovering > The events > Workshops and internships
 Back
Google map

  • Pays Diois tourist offices
    • Die
    • Châtillon-en-Diois
    • La Motte Chalancon
    • Lus la Croix Haute
    • Luc-en-Diois
    • Vallée de la Roanne
    • Valdrôme
  • Accommodations and Restaurants
  • Activities
  • To discover

Saint-Nazaire-le-Désert

Adress :

26340 Saint-Nazaire-le-Désert
04 75 26 49 11

Opening time :

From Saturday 30 to Sunday 31 March 2019.

Die

Adress :

14 place Antonin Chevandier
26150 Die
07 86 29 51 92
07 71 07 02 34
lacledessoins@gmail.com
http://www.lacledessoins.net
http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwNqxUNO9IfsZ6VF2FIuuTQ/featured

Opening time :

From 01/01 to 31/12/2018, daily.

Menglon

Adress :

Le Château Saint Ferréol
26410 Menglon
06 52 49 26 80
chateausaintferreol@gmail.com
http://chateau-saint-ferreol.fr

Opening time :

From Saturday 13 to Wednesday 17 April 2019.

Les Ateliers d'Archiane

Die

An opportunity to discover and share the skills and know-how of upholstery, to give new life to your old chairs damaged by time.

Adress :

Les ateliers d'Archiane
26150 Die
06 04 09 51 37
lesateliersdarchiane@gmail.com
http://www.lesateliersdarchiane.fr

Opening time :

From Saturday 16 to Tuesday 19 February 2019.
Upholstery course.

From Saturday 13 to Tuesday 16 April 2019.
Upholstery course.

From Saturday 15 to Sunday 16 June 2019.
Canning and reseating course.

From Saturday 22 to Sunday 23 June 2019.
Canning and reseating course.

From Wednesday 10 to Sunday 14 July 2019.
Upholstery course.

From Saturday 3 to Tuesday 6 August 2019.
Upholstery course.

From Saturday 19 to Tuesday 22 October 2019.
Upholstery course.

Die

Adress :

Salle communautaire
26150 Die
natchaber.5r@gmail.com

Opening time :

Saturday 17 November 2018 between 5 PM and 8 PM.

Saturday 15 December 2018 between 5 PM and 8 PM.

Saturday 12 January 2019 between 5 PM and 8 PM.

Saturday 9 February 2019 between 5 PM and 8 PM.

Saturday 16 March 2019 between 5 PM and 8 PM.

Saturday 11 May 2019 between 5 PM and 8 PM.

From Saturday 15 to Sunday 16 June 2019 between 5 PM and 8 PM.

Art and Nature Workshops

Menglon

From raw material to final work of art. Land art, vegetable dyes, sculptures, ceramics, paper making with plants, natural paint...Let's go outside and find out what Nature inspires us !! Workshops from 2 to 3h to all day.

Adress :

Chemin du Serre
26410 Menglon
06 66 92 85 34
aurelie.poncon@gmail.com

Opening time :

From 01/01 to 31/12, daily between 10 AM and 5 PM.

Die

Adress :

31 rue de Chastel
26150 Die
06 85 19 28 69
assocasaloquita@gmail.com

Opening time :

Saturday 15 December 2018 between 10 AM and 1 PM.

Sunday 20 January 2019 between 10 AM and 1 PM.

Saturday 16 February 2019 between 10 AM and 1 PM.

Saturday 16 March 2019 between 10 AM and 1 PM.

Saturday 20 April 2019 between 10 AM and 1 PM.

Saturday 18 May 2019 between 10 AM and 1 PM.

Saturday 15 June 2019 between 10 AM and 1 PM.

Die

Adress :

26150 Die
07 86 29 51 92
07 71 07 02 34
lacledessoins@gmail.com
http://www.lacledessoins.net
http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwNqxUNO9IfsZ6VF2FIuuTQ/featured

Opening time :

From 01/01 to 31/12/2018, daily.

Menglon

Adress :

Atelier Terre de Buenas Ondas
26410 Menglon
06-79-79-38-14
lesateliersdemelisande@gmail.com

Opening time :

From 29/09/2018 to 29/06/2019, 1st Saturday of the month between 2 PM and 5 PM.

Menglon

Adress :

Le Château Saint Ferréol
26410 Menglon
06 52 49 26 80
chateausaintferreol@gmail.com
http://chateau-saint-ferreol.fr

Opening time :

From Saturday 29 to Sunday 30 September 2018.

From Saturday 13 to Sunday 14 October 2018.

From Saturday 20 to Sunday 21 October 2018.

From Saturday 12 to Sunday 13 January 2019.

From Saturday 19 to Sunday 20 January 2019.

From Saturday 2 to Sunday 3 February 2019.

From Saturday 9 to Sunday 10 February 2019.

From Saturday 16 to Sunday 17 February 2019.

From Tuesday 30 April to Wednesday 1st of May 2019.

From Saturday 4 to Sunday 5 May 2019.